Officers and Board

Leadership in ILR is by a volunteer Board of Governors and officers who meet several times a year to develop our programs, set policy and oversee all operations of the organization. Officers are elected to one year terms and the Board of Governors are elected to two year terms.


Susan Vallillo, President
Joel Feimer, Executive VP
Rita Esposito, Secretary
Robin Lewis, Treasurer
Holly Chepow, VP Curriculum
Carolyn Starr, VP Curriculum

Board Members

Steve Brieger
Marlene Carolla
Sue Cohen
Eileen Dubois
Susan Fitzgerald
Elisabeth Glynn
Marcia Jamron
Heidi Kaplan
Judy Kibbe
Rita Landino
Joan Murphy
Cynthia Popoli
Linda Sheehan
Pat Walsh

Top ] [ Back ]



Courses Facebook